Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is responsible for the detailed planning and implementation of objectives and policies as determined by the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee consists of the Chief Executive Officer, five executives, internal auditor and company secretary, responsible for the portfolios that constitute the heart of the business.

During the year under review, the composition of the Executive Committee remained appropriate in terms of their overall balance of skills, experience, knowledge of the industry, technical knowledge relating to each member’s field of expertise, and commitment to their respective function.




Andrew Kanime
Chief Executive Officer
Suoma Kalulu
Acting Executive: Human Resources
Kavin Harry
Executive: Finance
Raymond Visagie
Executive: Operations


Gerhard Du Plessis
Acting Executive: ICT
Elias Mwenyo
Acting Executive: Commercial
Elzevir Gelderbloem
Executive: Port Authority
Alfred Reith
Chief Internal Auditor
Ndahambelela Haikali
Company Secretary


Learn more


Learn more


Learn more